Search found 2189 matches

by rjd1000
Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:07 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 25th June 2020
Replies: 3
Views: 147

Re: 25th June 2020

29.5c max so far here
by rjd1000
Wed Jun 17, 2020 4:42 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 17th June 2020
Replies: 2
Views: 104

Re: 17th June 2020

19.6mm in an hour

masses of thunder and lightning!

max 22.5c
by rjd1000
Wed May 20, 2020 11:21 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 20th May 2020
Replies: 1
Views: 231

Re: 20th May 2020

high of 22c
by rjd1000
Mon May 11, 2020 9:50 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 11th May 2020
Replies: 4
Views: 581

Re: 11th May 2020

min -0.1c

first may air frost for a while?

max just 11.6c
by rjd1000
Sat May 09, 2020 6:39 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 09th May 2020
Replies: 2
Views: 633

Re: 09th May 2020

max of 21.5c here

fantastic day, if not too dry!
by rjd1000
Thu Apr 30, 2020 10:49 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 30th April 2020
Replies: 4
Views: 758

Re: 30th April 2020

just 1mm here today

9mm for the month.

that looks it for rain for at least another week?
by rjd1000
Fri Apr 24, 2020 9:31 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 24th April 2020
Replies: 3
Views: 694

Re: 24th April 2020

high of 18.4c today

amazing spell of weather!
by rjd1000
Sun Apr 05, 2020 7:34 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 05th April 2020
Replies: 3
Views: 473

Re: 05th April 2020

max of 19.7c
by rjd1000
Sun Mar 29, 2020 8:49 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 29th March 2020
Replies: 2
Views: 325

Re: 29th March 2020

barometer high of 1047.8

very chilly day with brisk NE wind
by rjd1000
Thu Mar 26, 2020 9:02 pm
Forum: Daily Weather Reports
Topic: 26th March 2020
Replies: 4
Views: 405

Re: 26th March 2020

16.4c today

3rd warmest place in the UK 8-)

Go to advanced search